Etsy Discovery : Dreampipe Collective

I am always so ridiculously excited to share my Etsy discoveries with the world, but this share is an extra special one as it’s the very first Etsy Discovery on Vargamor! The shop that caught my attention today as I did my internet rounds was Dreampipe Collective. Based in Canada, this enigmatic duo made up of Izzy Burgwin and Monica Creep provide gorgeous DIY prints, zines, temporary tattoos and a whole host of other beautiful, handcrafted wares. Below you can find a selection of my favourite things, which includes a gorgeously illustrated short fable.

– Katie.

il_570xN.701322310_tovmil_570xN.701430679_qlkiil_570xN.699871099_tq47il_570xN.701305018_of8l

Leave a Reply

