Oore

I’ve mentioned this before, but I’ll mention it again – I am insanely picky when it comes to jewellery. Which is one of the reasons why 98% of the pieces I own I’ve actually made myself. However, when I am looking for something, nine times out of ten I’ll head over to Etsy and today, on my scouting mission, I came across the gorgeous, fragile work of Oore, fronted by Uma Gordin (what a name!). The pieces from Oore are carefully handcrafted using gemstones and sterling silver. I’m particularly attracted to her delicate rune earrings and rings.

– Katie

il_570xN.725311165_8x6t il_570xN.725175260_peslil_570xN.595434242_63slil_570xN.725296697_4npv

Leave a Reply

