Farmhouse Mud

I have a soft spot for beautiful crockery. Every day I choose a mug depending on my mood. Today, for example, I wanted to have lots of positive thoughts about my future in Scandinavia, so I choose a mug I bought in Norway. When I came across Farmhouse Mud, a pottery farm based in Alabama, I immediately felt a connection with their beautiful, handmade stoneware clay pieces, especially the Birch Bark Skinny Mug which I can easily envisage myself sipping from. I also love their rustic dinner wear. I mean, who can resist plates that have titles such as fern, wood, black mushroom and bark?

– Katie

il_570xN.536460838_m6i7il_570xN.603930311_ivdiil_570xN.667870855_jr3o

Leave a Reply

