Shop Sparrow

I usually prefer my jewellery to be non-fussy, but recently I have found myself besotted with decorative silver septum rings and necklaces inspired by Tribal and Gypsy culture and style. This new found love has led me to uncover Etsy stores providing jewellery which invokes my inner traveller. The pieces from Shop Sparrow are ‘handmade with Gypsy love.’ I’m particularly taken with the moonstone bangle and moon earrings.

– Katie

il_570xN.770921586_jnsoil_570xN.707769373_dy0vil_570xN.709756565_q5f6il_570xN.645418957_dxsq

One thought on “Shop Sparrow

Leave a Reply

