Blackhorne Stocking Straps

Katie has already featured the work of the wonderful Blackhorne (which can be found here) and I won’t steal her thunder. I just wanted to share my adoration for these stocking straps; I wear stockings and knee high socks so much and I just really want these lovely straps, don’t you?

I would highly recommend checking out Blackhorne’s instagram – seeing customer photos of these stocking straps has made me covet these bad boys even more. I need stocking straps, garters and body harnesses in my life dammit. (All photos taken from their instagram of their impeccably dressed customers. With brilliant photography skills.)

~ Becca

straps 2 straps 3 straps 4 straps

Leave a Reply

