Sheildmaiden Attire

I’ve been at work so much lately and trapped in my unflattering uniform that I haven’t had on anything but comfy outfits on evenings. So this is an outfit from a little while ago that I had to share because I think I look badass! My hair desperately needs a trim and to be re-dyed but it still looks so luscious and lovely here and I’m happy with that.

~ Becca

tumblr_nqxfaj1tPo1rbvbweo1_1280

Top from New Look
Leggings from Sovrin
Scarf from Sovrin
Necklace from Osteal
Doc Martens from Scorpio

Leave a Reply

