Through The Racks And Baskets We Rummage

My charity shop raid was a successful venture today. I have never been so thorough before and it really did pay off. I had about twenty items to try on, and selected three that I felt really worked and were in tip top condition.

My haul included one grey hooded top…it was too nice to leave behind. I am very, very slowly adding little bits of grey into my wardrobe. It’s a shade that still feels strange to wear, but with my new top I’m hoping that soon I’ll feel a bit more at ease with it.

I spent £10.25 in total for two hooded tops and one short sleeve. You can check them out below.

– Katie.

IMG_5109 IMG_5257new

IMG_5151IMG_5171

Leave a Reply

