Katie Wears Black

I am so in love with this outfit is ridiculous. I’ve recently been mourning the past losses of skirts I wore to death, and was desperate to find something similar and affordable one that I could adopt and love. The gods were on my side and blessed me with two gorgeous strega style skirts this week, one priced at 59p the other £3. The one you’re seeing here is the £3 one and I think it’s now the most comfortable thing I own.

– Katie

Hat – Primark

Boots – The Adventure Company

Leggings – H&M

Skirt – Thrifted

Top – Thrifted

Scarf – Thrifted

Antler Necklace – Handmade

IMG_6765 IMG_6775

One thought on “Katie Wears Black

Leave a Reply

