Katie Wears Black

I was in two minds about this linen dress when I found it for £1 on a sale rail outside a charity shop…but after carrying it around with me for ten minutes (they didn’t have changing rooms) I decided I wanted to give it a try and I’m so freaking glad I did. Okay, so linen isn’t the most comfortable material to have against your skin, but you get used to it after a little while. I love the cut of this dress – it fits like a glove – and the length. It kind of reminds me a little bit of some of the dresses available in the most recent collection from Ovate, and that’s always a wonderful thing, especially seen as though I can’t really afford anything from her line at the moment.

– Katie

IMG_2007IMG_1837

Leave a Reply

