Chloe Giordano

I’ve recently taken an interest in embroidery as I have seen so much beautiful and inspirational work online and as someone who has always resented having an inability to draw, I think embroidery would be a good outlet for me to get some of my creative ideas into visuals. Suffice to say when I came across the work of Chloe Giordano I was in complete awe; her work is so detailed, so perfect – I dread to think how long it must have taken her to get so good at this skill or indeed how long it must take to create some of her more intricate works. The tiny dormouse is a definite favourite of mine. Her illustrations of animals are also quite special. What an incredibly talented woman!

~ Becca

4 download (1) download images Pequeños-animales-bordados-inspirados-en-la-muerte-de-Chloe-Giordano-9

Leave a Reply

