Rimmel Exaggerate Eyeliner

I think me and Katie are both alike in that we’re not exactly the most skilled when it comes to makeup; I see a wealth of photos of women with impeccable, flawless, crisp eyeliner online and am always quietly envious. I say quietly, that’s a lie, I’m usually quite vocal about my own inability to apply it well.

I decided to buy myself Rimmel’s EXAGGERATE eyeliner; at under a fiver, I was pretty pleased with this purchase and the little brush was just the perfect size and shape for practising applying my war paint. Although I don’t get it right every time, the results I’ve gotten using this eyeliner have been really quite fantastic; it dries quite quickly and its just a wonderful deep black. I feel powerful when I have good eyeliner so I would highly recommend this product.

Results below!

~ Becca

2015-07-28 15.26.30

2015-07-28 15.26.42
tumblr_nqo8lqNK4i1rbvbweo1_500 tumblr_nru2ecwJUW1rbvbweo1_500

Leave a Reply

