Manifestation Of Grief

I’ve recently been through enough emotional turbulence to last a fucking lifetime, hence the reason my entries on this here dear blog have been sporadic as hell. However, I thought I ought to share some of the stuff I’ve been working on recently, including a series of photographs that I’ve entitled Manifestation Of Grief.

I needed a creative outlet that would enable me to display just how fucking damaged I’ve been. I also want to share these images because this blog is not only a place to display the wonderful things that women are doing in the dark arts, but to also support our fellow Vargamor. I also wanted to encourage those of you out there who’ve had your hearts mangled, to use creativity – in whatever way you want – as a way to heal.

– Katie

IMG_4804 IMG_4825 new2

Leave a Reply

