Katie Wears Black

Today I needed comfort. Lots and lots and lots of comfort. And warmth. So I went with an ankle length maxi dress made out of a gloriously thick fabric, and topped it with a scarf and a loose fitting sweater that, despite having a holey body, is exceptionally warm and cozy I haven’t felt like interacting with people in the slightest, so when I had to go into town, this outfit helped me stay warm, comforted and (mostly) calm.

Scarf: Primark
Top: Thrifted
Dress: Thrifted
Shoes: Windsor Smith

– Katie

30

Leave a Reply

