Shieldmaiden Attire

Pretty proud of myself for being so consistent with taking outfit photos lately and frankly, I’m pretty happy with the results. What with the advance of autumn and winter, I’ve been able to get out my scarves and hats and other such wooly things in anticipation of the cold weather and this makes me so happy. I look forward to what outfits the colder seasons will bring.

I felt so fucking powerful in this outfit that I just had to share.

Everything I’m wearing here is from H&M – apart from the hat which I knitted myself. Etsy shop coming soon.

~ Becca

tumblr_nvk4t3USdj1rbvbweo1_500

Leave a Reply

