Shieldmaiden Attire

This was another outfit I felt really good in and had to share – it was an inside day so I didn’t feel the need to layer up but as the house tends to be so cold, I still felt the need for legwarmers. I was deliberately using items of clothing I dont wear as often as I should – despite having a good wardrobe, I seem to have slipped into a habit of only wearing certain items and I’m trying to stop doing that. It’s just wasteful.

Top: New look
Shorts: gift
Legwarmers: H&M
Necklace: Gift

~ Becca

tumblr_nvk4vmkgqM1rbvbweo1_500

Leave a Reply

