Shroom in the Room

I really enjoy interior design; I am truly looking forward to the day I have the opportunity to design my own homes interior. When I came across the shop Shroom in the Room the grin simply wouldn’t fade from my face. The lamps they make are 100% unique – I have never seen anything like this ever before and I find it fascinating that they use actual bracket fungi and fuse them with crystals to create little night lamp with LEDs to illuminate the crystals. The designs are rugged, beautiful and just heart-stopping. It would be like having real and growing fungus in your house! Just without the chance of escaping woodlice!

~ Becca

Leave a Reply

