Pointy

It’s rare to see me in shoes…rare? Wait, what am I saying…I don’t even own an actual pair of shoes. It’s very seldom that I find myself pausing to even glance at shoes, be that online or out ‘in the real world.’ However, today I found my eyes lingering over these beautiful, handmade, black leather pointy shoes by the sweetly named Fairysteps. At £150 they are a bit out of my price range, but come the New Year hopefully my bank account will bring in a good harvest and I can treat myself.

– Katie.

il_570xN.855521806_b6sh

Leave a Reply

