Shieldmaiden Attire

Last week I was on the ball with taking outfit pictures every day! It was one of my new years resolutions to make more of a concious effort with photographing outfits and I am proud of the results but could improve overall lighting/editing to bring out layers and such a bit better. Nevertheless – here is one of my outfits from last week. I will be sharing the others sporadically so I don’t bombard the site with my narcissism. I’m not the biggest hat person but I intend of working this hat into a lot more outfits!

~ Becca

ootd witch

Hat: H&M
Top: H&M
Skirt: Hand-me-down
Necklace: Osteal

 

 

Leave a Reply

