From the Cryptic Closet

Okay, so here is my first OOTD, featuring the Irregular Hem Hoodie I bought at Thirteen Clothing. Yes, you read right – hoodie. However, the hoodie turned out to be so oversized its dips almost reach down to the floor (I’m just 5″2), so I decided to wear it as a dress. But I like it anyway!

Lisa1

Dress: Irregular Hem Hoodie, Thirteen Clothing (currently on sale for £ 33)
Tights: H&M
Shoes: Doc Martens
Midi Ring (on my right index finger): Rannka

~ Lisa v. D.

One thought on “From the Cryptic Closet

Leave a Reply

