From the Cryptic Closet

Are you bored by my oversized black dresses already? Cause I’m not. In fact, I just ordered a bunch of new ones from Asos.

Unfortunately, when trying them on, I had to realize they made me look nine-months-pregnant in profile … Luckily, the community on Instagram helped out and suggested I simply combine the dresses with a belt. So I browsed Asos again, and found this corset waist belt on sale for just € 6,99 – and I LOVE how it looks!

I think I might try combining more of my clothes with belts – or maybe even try a harness (like this one)? Who knows, I’m gonna keep you posted …

IMG_0092

Dress & belt: Asos
Necklace: bought from a forger at a medieval fair
Shoes: H&M
Rings: Rannka (always and forever)

~ Lisa v. D.

Leave a Reply

